Overblog
Edit post Folge diesem Blog Administration + Create my blog
26. September 2023 2 26 /09 /September /2023 15:05

zipOz

MA KING OFF GALLERY

Giving room devoted to the exhibition of works of art

(Quoted NEW PENGUIN ENGLISH DICTIONARY.)

zetterlink aka zipOz aka W.O.T., Curating artist.

Fashion School, Bandleader, Composer of Psychedelic Underground Music. Record Producer.

Email: makingoffgallery@gmail.com   

ancient book, found in my gallery

quite stoned, artificial gem's colourful designed, very tiny, very precious.

Less than 4 inches wide and high. Fired in my friend's Mex A. Count of Rantzau's atelier years ago.

I had the idea to make a series of stone books. Proposing my exhibition to Kassel's documenta 9, they let their advertising writers invent a story about one guy who live under stress in Afghanistan and secretly hammering stone books, big carved by laser etching. To think this would attracting visitors more than my tiny stone books, the documenta organisation refused to give me the credits. You found the root of this artefact here and can appoint the credits to me. Thank you so much.

© W.O.T. zipOz -gang. Dated and signed on the backside.

Diesen Post teilen
Repost0

Kommentare